7/12 Johnny PMPS 76 +2 (88)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Janice & Johnny

Member Since 2010
We've got a little surfer on our hands today!

We are so happy about how he's been doing lately. All that worrying about being away for a week and it seemed to be a big breakthrough week for him. Not sure what changed to make him happier on a reduced dose (expected higher numbers), but I won't question it and will just be thankful.

Last condo (Sat pm):
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=19460
 
Re: 7/12 Johnny AMPS 95 +3 (99) +6 (67)

Welcome home Janice!
Very nice day for Johnny! :-D
Keep bringing on that green!!!!
 
Re: 7/12 Johnny AMPS 95 +3 (99) +6 (67)

Very impressive numbers for Johnny! And what's this? You are on the tiny last dose! Awesome, I'm so happy for you!
 
Re: PMPS 76... SHOOT?

We SHOT. Thanks for chiming in. I thought you'd all say that, but it still scares me at low numbers like that!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top