Doug N Libby
Member Since 2012
7/11 Hershey
HAPPY FURSDAY, EVERYBODY!!!!
Beautiful sunny day here, but a chance of storms...well, it IS summer! :lol: Hershey and Oreo go the the vet this afternoon - as I said in yesterday's condo - I emailed her a link to the Tilley website and the Roomp Rand and gave her a snippet of the Protocol we follow because I couldn't print all of that out.
Hershey has been 8 cycles on this dose: stayed completely pink in 2, saw yellow in 2, blue in 3 and green in 1, so far. How's that for spreading the colors around?
Well, much to do before the vet appointment, so, I'll scoot.
Have a great day -
Libby (& Hershey, too!)
AMPS (331) +12 - Shot .75u at 7:00am
+4 (180)
+5 (170) - fed - Grabbed a couple bites Oreo's food before I could stop him, so ~ 7% carbs
+7.5 (142)
PMPS (316) +12 - Shot .75u at 7:00pm
+3 (271)
+4 (221) - fed
+5 (252) - eating a little more of his +4 food
+7 (269)
HAPPY FURSDAY, EVERYBODY!!!!
Beautiful sunny day here, but a chance of storms...well, it IS summer! :lol: Hershey and Oreo go the the vet this afternoon - as I said in yesterday's condo - I emailed her a link to the Tilley website and the Roomp Rand and gave her a snippet of the Protocol we follow because I couldn't print all of that out.
Hershey has been 8 cycles on this dose: stayed completely pink in 2, saw yellow in 2, blue in 3 and green in 1, so far. How's that for spreading the colors around?
Well, much to do before the vet appointment, so, I'll scoot.
Have a great day -
Libby (& Hershey, too!)
AMPS (331) +12 - Shot .75u at 7:00am
+4 (180)
+5 (170) - fed - Grabbed a couple bites Oreo's food before I could stop him, so ~ 7% carbs
+7.5 (142)
PMPS (316) +12 - Shot .75u at 7:00pm
+3 (271)
+4 (221) - fed
+5 (252) - eating a little more of his +4 food
+7 (269)