7/12 Gracie PMPS 78

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

7/11 Recap:
AMPS: 52
+1: 85
+3: 133
+6: 138
+9: 113
PMPS: 144
+2: 179
+5: 128
+7: 137
+10: 81


Happy TGIF!!! More vines out today for Jupiter, Zener, Mags, Pat's Shadow, and others that my memory is drawing a blank on! Sorry.... :?

A double whammy in LBG-land. It's raining AND it's Lupita Friday!!! If that's not enough to cause stress in the baby girl's world, I don't know what else is! It was pouring down rain on the catio but she rather likes the breeze so she and Tobey decided to stay out but seek cover (see photo below). However, the rain was getting on the condo so I had to move it. Lupita came out to help since we were also lugging 18 extra cat pounds between the condo and the dynamic duo. I thought Gracie was going to wear her hisser out! :lol: :lol: :lol: It was a glare at Lupita and hissssss! I said hissssssssssssssss!!! I mean hissssssssssssssssssssssssssss! Ok...you can pet me. And then she let Lupita pet her :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I said "now was that really worth all the effort and all those hisses Missy G??". She then proceeded to be more adorable than usual by taking a bath inside the condo which all of youtube stalkers can see on youtube. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

On the BG :roll: :roll: :roll: who knows? Night before last, she was 97 at +9..on the way up...so I didn't do anything, checked her at AMPS and she was 52. So this morning, she was 81 at +10 and I didn't want to wake up to 40s so I just gave her a small bit of boiled chicken breast. Ai yi yi!!! This is only her 7th cycle on this increased dose and it does take her a bit to settle in so ....patience......

Good news about Gussie. He had a vet appt yesterday and had labs done; it's been 4 months and I wanted to see his renal values. His creat and BUN are down quite a lot and his phosphorus went from 5.4 to 4.4!!! YAY!!!!! All of his numbers showed improvement except his HCT and he is progressing a bit more towards anemia but not yet where we need to give him anything yet.

I was posting on the board last night and the next thing I knew, I was sound asleep and it was still early. I think it was the ONE adult beverage I had before dinner :oops: :oops: :lol: :lol: :lol: Such a lightweight. Mike eventually woke me up and I made a few more visits to new members but did not want to make another post that said "dfdkousekkiuuuennkkp[elew99wj". :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Have a super day!



The Principessa takes cover from the rain....and Lupita.
 
Re: 7/12 Gracie AMPS 157 +2 191 +6 40 +6.5 54

18 lbs for two cats? Now, who's the lightweight? :lol: :lol:

Good news on gentleman Gus and vetty results. And Grace is looking fabulous, in spite of being stressed by all that hissing. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :lol:
 
Re: 7/12 Gracie AMPS 157 +2 191 +6 40 +6.5 54

Gracie looks pretty content in her condo, nice number right now.Stay out of the down :smile: pours
 
Re: 7/12 Gracie AMPS 157 +2 191 +6 40 +6.5 54 +9.5 64

18 lbs for two cats? Now, who's the lightweight?
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I forgot to mention the condo is HUGE. I can move it by myself but throw in those two and it's more of a drag :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 7/12 Gracie AMPS 157 +2 191 +6 40 +6.5 54 +9.5 64

:lol: :lol: :lol:
Lupita wins in the end!

Yay on the vet report on Gussie!

I think it was the ONE adult beverage I had before dinner

Psst, Marje.... you're supposed to pour from the pitcher into a small glass before downing the "one" adult beverage.... ;-)
 
Re: 7/12 Gracie AMPS 157 +2 191 +6 40 +6.5 54 +9.5 64

Hi, Marje, how nice for Gracie to survive another yet Lupita visit :lol: .

did not want to make another post that said "dfdkousekkiuuuennkkp[elew99wj"
You can do what I do and just blame the cat for 'walking across the keyboard' :lol: :lol: :lol:

I hope you're all having a good evening!
 
Re: 7/12 Gracie AMPS 157 +2 191 +6 40 +6.5 54 +9.5 64

LOL! Hilarious!! What a character lil Miss Gracie is! Lupita is quite brave with Gracie making such a racket, for sure. Have a great night guys!
 
Re: 7/12 Gracie AMPS 157 +2 191 +6 40 +6.5 54 +9.5 64

Hi Marje,

I am happy that Miss Gracie showed Lupita a little love and let her pet her! Lupita must have felt very special :lol: Grace is adorable as usual, and I may have to try and find her on youtube.

Yippee on the good vetty visit for Gus!! The best news~


Jane
 
:lol: :lol: I absolutely love the Gracie and Lupita stories!!! Love the picture too! Much nicer number for PMPS - stay and surf in those lovely greens :-D Hope you have a great night Marje!
 
Love the pic of Gracie and Lupita Fridays! :-D
There was a very strange word in my condo after you had your before dinner adult beverage! :lol: I'll have to look for it. I knew what you meant though! :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top