Sue484
Member Since 2015
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-11-frankie-pmps-446-8-124-9-104-10-88-amps-83.140829/
Frankie has finally cleared his bounce and AMPS is 83 (4.6). Yesterday (previous condo attached) I was advised to increase to 4 units. Do I still do that?
Frankie has finally cleared his bounce and AMPS is 83 (4.6). Yesterday (previous condo attached) I was advised to increase to 4 units. Do I still do that?