7/12 Figaro AMPS=468 PMPS=368 +2=330 good news on vet switch + pic

Figaro's Liz

Member Since 2019
Was this only yesterday?? The days are blurring together. :bookworm::coffee::confused:

Anyway, still waiting for that depot, and hoping that he starts to come down this weekend while I can keep an eye on him. I will be interested to see if he maintains this pattern of a higher AMPS and lower PMPS after being on a consistent dose for more than a few days.

Good news to report on my vet switch, for anyone who saw my earlier posts with concerns about this... she is "willing to do anything to help Figaro" and has been asking questions rather than laying down the law. She recommended catinfo.com to find a good wet food :) so that's a relief.

TGIF
 
Oh I forgot!
20190711_171428~2.jpg
 
Back
Top