akilo
Member Since 2013
AMPS 505
+3 321
+6 99
PMPS 504
+4 341
yesterday condo
AMPS 527
PMPS 488
+4 76
7/10 condo
It's been an a week that Dumdum's preshot numbers up than 500, nadirs make him bounce every circle.
He's never been like this way before, so I reduce the dose tonight from s1.25 to f1, to see if we can stop bounce.
Paw crossed it works. :YMSIGH:
+3 321
+6 99
PMPS 504
+4 341
yesterday condo
AMPS 527
PMPS 488
+4 76
7/10 condo
It's been an a week that Dumdum's preshot numbers up than 500, nadirs make him bounce every circle.
He's never been like this way before, so I reduce the dose tonight from s1.25 to f1, to see if we can stop bounce.
Paw crossed it works. :YMSIGH: