7/12 Dumdum AMPS~505 +6~99 PMPS~504 +4~341

Status
Not open for further replies.

akilo

Member Since 2013
AMPS 505
+3 321
+6 99
PMPS 504
+4 341

yesterday condo
AMPS 527
PMPS 488
+4 76

7/10 condo

It's been an a week that Dumdum's preshot numbers up than 500, nadirs make him bounce every circle.
He's never been like this way before, so I reduce the dose tonight from s1.25 to f1, to see if we can stop bounce.
Paw crossed it works. :YMSIGH:
 
Those are very steep drops and bounces. Good luck with the dose decrease.


Come on Dumdum, we want to see you in those pretty blue and green numbers like your friend Momo.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top