Tasha & Darwin
Member Since 2017
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-11-darwin-amps-286-4-181-6-190-pmps-294.180528/
Hmm, much lower than it has been. I have to go to work, but my GF is here and can test. According to SLGS; I should not shoot...thoughts? I could feed and test again before I leave in 20-30 min?
Hmm, much lower than it has been. I have to go to work, but my GF is here and can test. According to SLGS; I should not shoot...thoughts? I could feed and test again before I leave in 20-30 min?
