Susan & Claudio
Member Since 2019
6-16-claudio-amps-218-pmps-84
I know that the tumor pulses. And it waxes and wanes. But if you look at his SS, you'll see he hits a lime almost everyday since 7/06. And yes, I do reduce his dose. He started 7/06 at 7.25U. I've reduced every time he goes into the 30's. Now his PMPS dose will be 6U tonight.
Is this a typical waning of the tumor ? I know ECID, but this is new territory for me.
And can/will his #s go up at anytime without warning ? OR...... can/will his #s stay low ? Fingers, eyes and paws crossed that he stays at a lower dose.
I know that the tumor pulses. And it waxes and wanes. But if you look at his SS, you'll see he hits a lime almost everyday since 7/06. And yes, I do reduce his dose. He started 7/06 at 7.25U. I've reduced every time he goes into the 30's. Now his PMPS dose will be 6U tonight.
Is this a typical waning of the tumor ? I know ECID, but this is new territory for me.
And can/will his #s go up at anytime without warning ? OR...... can/will his #s stay low ? Fingers, eyes and paws crossed that he stays at a lower dose.



