7/12 Champ PMPS 131, +2 94, +3 71, +3.5 55, +4.5 74

Status
Not open for further replies.

Patty & Champ

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

I was crazy busy with work yesterday and didn't have time to post a condo until late last night, but I'm hoping to visit some condos today!!

Champ had a really good day yesterday!! It didn't start out so promising with an ugly pink AMPS, but he quickly got off that floor and just kept going down, down, down, reaching PMPS with a low blue!! And then he was the surf champ last night on the green lagoon!!

Today has started out very, very good with a 101. I hope he has a great run of greens with no need for carbs to keep him safe. I think when I shot him today I actually gave him more of a fat 3u than a fat 3.25. I thought I had it just right, but I always look at the syringe one last time before shooting and it looked closer to the 3u marking than the 3.5. We seriously need to have someone make us syringes with 0.25u markings on them. It would be sooo much easier to be consistent!!

Today's going to be another killer workday, but I'm used to it. I'm going to get to as many condos as I can now because who knows when I'll be able to take a breather later. I hope everyone has a really great day!! :-D
 
Re: 7/12 Champ AMPS 101

WOW!! Awesome day /night yesterday, and what a wonderful amps this morning., Good luck - I hope Champ has a great cycle(s) today: more greens!!

I know on the .25 markings for syringes - how much easier it would be....

Have a great day today!
 
Re: 7/12 Champ AMPS 101

Wow, you had a long evening last night! But Champ surfed like a, uh, champ.

Hope today's workday won't be too stressful for you!
 
Re: 7/12 Champ AMPS 101

Gosh, Patty! Champ's numbers have been so wonderful for a while now. I makes me happy just to see them! Hope that your work day flies by!
 
Re: 7/12 Champ AMPS 101, +2 79

Looks like we're on the move!! I have such a busy workday, I went ahead and gave him a teaspoon of 13% to try to slow him down a bit.
 
Re: 7/12 Champ AMPS 101, +2 79

Hi guys .. loving these numbers on you champ .. we should call you, champ! :lol: I hope you surf here all day .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 7/12 Champ AMPS 101, +2 79, +3 56, +4 52

WOOT!!! Way to go Champ! Take it a little easy on your bean though, she has to work to buy cat food.

482968094v0_480x480_Front_Color-FuchsiaPink_padToSquare-true.jpg
 
Re: 7/12 Champ AMPS 101, +2 79, +3 56, +4 52

Wow! What a great day for Champ yesterday and now this. He is a cat on a mission!
 

Attachments

  • thumb_Cha_Cha_Real_Smooth.jpg
    thumb_Cha_Cha_Real_Smooth.jpg
    53.4 KB · Views: 541
Re: 7/12 Champ AMPS 101, +2 79, +3 56, +4 52, +5 71, +6 84

Champ is doing such as great job!!!

I just saw a wasp in my house so I've got to find it and kill it DEAD!!! This isn't the first time they've found their way into my house. It happens about twice a week. I have GOT to find out how they're getting in. If they're able to get in, that means my air conditioning is getting out. No wonder my electric bill is indecent!!!
 
Re: 7/12 Champ AMPS 101, +2 79, +3 56, +4 52, +5 71, +6 84

I just love that Champ is having such beautiful cycles as of late, that's a BIG time happy indeedy!!
Could we start a petition on the .25 needle markings. Man o Man would that make life easier. I completely agree with you on that Patty.
You made me :lol: :lol: on the wasp sightings. I have often wondered myself where on earth do they enter?
It's not as if a mosquito is coming in through the tiniest kitty toe marking on the screen during the spring :lol:
Wasps are not tiny.. Ahhhh!! One of the great mysteries of life. If you ever find the answer, please do let me know :-D
Have a great evening Patty and give That handsome boy of yours some scritches from me ;-)
 
Re: 7/12 Champ AMPS 101, +2 79, +3 56, +4 52, +5 71, +6 84

Juulllliiieeee, oh Julie (yes, of Julie and Punkin)...I see you're signed in. Come out and plaaayyyy!!!! :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 7/12 Champ AMPS 101, +3 56, +6 84, PMPS 131

Well, I guess Julie didn't hear me cuz she's in Guatemala!!

Champ is continuing on with his good numbers. My sister had come over last night and I gave her all Champ's dry food from pre-FD. I had it in a rubbermaid cereal container. I emptied the food into a ziploc bag for my sister and left the container on the kitchen table. Poor Champ!!. I gave him his usual wet food for din-din, which he was practically dancing for, but he sniffed it and immediately jumped up onto the kitchen table, went to the old dry food container, sniffed it, looked at me, sniffed it again, and looked at me. Sorry dude....those days are gone FOREVER. I did feel bad for the fella, though!! It's like saying I can never had another cookie!!
 
Re: 7/12 Champ AMPS 101, +3 56, +6 84, PMPS 131

Poor Champ, so close to the kibble crack but yet so far away! Good thing to get it out of the house forever. I need to do the same thing because one day Simon is going to figure out how to pry the lid of the tupperwear container and eat a gallon of the dry kibble. Wonderful numbers for Champ today!

Thanks so much for visiting our condo and sending lots of support our way. It means so much to me!
 
Re: 7/12 Champ AMPS 101, +3 56, +6 84, PMPS 131

Champ was droooling for that kitty crack, but with those beautiful numbers, glad he didnt get it!! Awesome numbers!! Great job--Have a great night! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/12 Champ AMPS 101, +3 56, +6 84, PMPS 131

Awesome bean, awesome numbers, very happy Champ! He's a lucky little (ahem) kitty :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top