7/11 Zener PMPS 194;+2 204;+4 197

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Rainbow Yesterday

Looks like Zener had an all night slide, from the red floor all the way to the lagoon. Crazy cat. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: I did give him a bit of cypro but his appy has been great. Oops. :roll: It sure does relieve bean stress, though, to not worry so much about his appy. We think the fluids are helping him feel better, he just seems a little perkier. :-D :-D :-D

I'm off for a run. We have plans to meet friends for lunch at +7 while the cleaning lady is here. I wonder what kind of drama Zener has planned for today? :lol:

Thinking of ailing kitties and beans, Jamie and Jupiter, Maggie (and Ann's car). And paws crossed for continued normal numbers without insulin for Jupiter and Purrcee {anti-jinx}. :mrgreen: Happy Fursday, LL!
Liz
 
Re: 7/11 Zener AMPS 76

Wow...what a nice start and great report. Surf those greens safely, Z....keep Mr L in check, OK?

Have a great day, guys!
 
Re: 7/11 Zener AMPS 76

Morning Liz,

What a nice Zener slide :-D :-D :mrgreen:

Enjoy your run, and your lunch plans.

Zener, cooperate with your momma beans please. cat_pet_icon

Jane
 
Re: 7/11 Zener AMPS 76

Wow what a lovely AMPS!!! Go Zener!!!! Now stay there and surf safe for your beans! :-D

Thank you for the good thoughts for Jupiter. I like the anti-jinx part :lol: We sure dont wanna jinx it so I am very glad you put that there!!

Have a great day Liz
 
Re: 7/11 Zener AMPS 76

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Z-man certainly has been liking to start the day off in green lately! Have a nice run and lunch!
 
Re: 7/11 Zener AMPS 76

Hi guys .. woohoo! Nice amps zener! Nothing too crazy today while your beanz are out though, ok? have a great day guys!
 
Re: 7/11 Zener AMPS 76;+1.5 120;+3 69

Looking good, Zener. How about a drama-free day, but lots of surfing in the lagoon. Ok?! Glad to hear he's feeling better and has a good appy. Have a great day, Anne & Liz!
 
Re: 7/11 Zener AMPS 76;+1.5 120;+3 69;+4 91;+5.5 134

Thanks all for visiting Zener this exciting morning. :YMHUG:


Looks like permission granted by the mighty Z for the beans to meet friends for lunch. :thumbup
 

Attachments

  • blue green kitty.jpg
    blue green kitty.jpg
    56.7 KB · Views: 618
Re: 7/11 Zener AMPS 76;+1.5 120;+3 69;+4 91;+5.5 134

Yay Zener!! Great numbers and good eating too...woohoo :-D

Hope you're enjoying your day, Liz :-D
 
Re: 7/11 Zener AMPS 76;+1.5 120;+3 69;+4 91;+5.5 134

Hi guys, nice report on Zener and happy appy, too. I'm glad the fluids make him feel perkier. :-D I hope lunch was enjoyable and nice of Zener to give permission.
Thanks so much for the Maggie and car vines.
 
Re: 7/11 Zener AMPS 76;+1.5 120;+3 69;+4 91;+5.5 134

Woo hoo on the good appy, and look at those great numbers today, congratulations Z-man... You rock :-D

Hope you all have a wonderful evening,
Kathie
 
Re: 7/11 Zener PMPS 194

Well well, not a bad PMPS to end an all green and blue cycle! Thanks to all who came by today to cheer on the mighty Z! It's been a good cycle and a good day.

We had a lovely leisurely lunch with friends, it was nom nom nom. :-D
 
Re: 7/11 Zener PMPS 194

Great AM cycle for the Z Man! Back to the lagoon later, Zener?

It's great that the fluids are helping him feel perkier. We should all be sure to get better hydrated during the summer :lol:

Have a fine evening,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 7/11 Zener PMPS 194

Hi Liz. Zener is looking good tonight. He had a nice day today also. Love the blue/green kit tie pic.

Hope you had a good run.

Have a great evening.
 
Re: 7/11 Zener PMPS 194

I had to stop by and say hi to you and Zener. It looks like he's having a great day and I'm so glad to see he's eating well! Thank you for your advice and help with skipping the shot two days ago. We're definitely getting the numbers in order again and now are shot time is much better. Happy Almost Friday! :-D

By the way, I see your profile name is Anne but you sign Liz. Is Liz a middle name perhaps? I promise I'm not being nosy and you don't have to answer. I mention it only because my name is Elizabeth Ann and my cousin is Anne Elizabeth so the names struck a chord with me. :smile:
 
Re: 7/11 Zener PMPS 194;+2 204

Hey Z-man, how about another blue cycle tonight? That +2 isn't much of a fuds spike. Love the happy appy!!! :-D

Anne - FYI, our little area where we live is called Blueridge. That's why I'm always hoping for more stay at home blues. :lol:
 
Re: 7/11 Zener PMPS 194;+2 204

What a blu-ti-ful day! Letting a little sunny yellow in tonight I see Zener; hope that's the ceiling tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top