7/11 Tess AMPS~312 +PMPS~179 +2~204 +4~201 +9~208

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
7/10 Condo
7/10 RECAP:
• AMBG~38, fed 5/8oz., skipped shot
• +18~121, fed 1/4oz
• PMPS~168, fed 5/8oz., sk.5u.
• +1, fed 5/8oz.
• +2~226, fed 5/8oz.
• +3, fed
• +5~250 5/8oz.
• +9~337, fed 1/4oz.
• AMPS~312, fed 5/8oz., sk.5u.

Good Morning LL! Well we had the expected bounce form the skipped shot, but it seems to be going down already this morning. It was really nice to get to bed earlier last night. It would have been earlier, but Tess was a fussy eater last night. I slept in throughthe first hour of the Tour too. DH didn't though, and he made scones.

WCR 4 Ps so far today. Feather play got cut short when she landed in the beanbag and refused to get out, only batted at it from her nest. Still need to give her gum drops and brush, probably all in the beanbag.
 
Re: 3/11 Tess AMPS~312

Morning Tess....glad you are on a better schedule now. You can get those numbers back to where you like them very soon. I know you...you are doing so well. See you later at Spot's Luau? It's going to be so much fun!
Were your grass skirt and some flowers in your hair too, okay? Pool Party!! Yay!!
Love
Raja
 
Re: 3/11 Tess AMPS~312 +2~227

Numbers coming down already and Tess's appetite seems to be improving again too.
Thanks, dottie, she's heading in the right direction already.

Raja, I'd like to learn to hula! I don't have a grass skirt, but I'll wear my sarong. I heading out for the food prep now and I'll bring water lilies to float in the pool. -- Tess
 
Re: 3/11 Tess AMPS~312 +2~227

Oh, Tess, what a wonderful idea to bring water lilies to float in the pool! I can't wait until you get here! I am so excited about having all my friends here today! Hey, did you hear about the trick we played on my mums this morning? Hahahaha..will have to tell you all about it later by the pool. C-u soon Tess! -Spot

Glad to see that Tess is coming down this morning. Hope she gives you some beautiful numbers today!
 
Re: 3/11 Tess AMPS~312 +2~227

Scones??? And what time is breakfast??? I love scones...

Nice to see that Tess is down already. Good for her, and back to the greens in no time. YAY! Love the kitty smilie btw - you find the best!

Hey Tess - hurry on over to the party, uh -- food prep! This pork pullin is hard work! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 3/11 Tess AMPS~312 +2~227

Look at Tess go! She doesn't want to hang around RBC. I wish she would have dragged Blackie back with her. :mrgreen: Hey, Ann, what month is it? Your subject says March?? :lol:
 
Re: 7/11 Tess AMPS~312 +2~227 +3~192 +6~177

:oops: Oooops, sorry about that.

Down into blue in time for the party! See everyone there!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top