Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
7/10 Condo
7/10 RECAP:
• AMBG~38, fed 5/8oz., skipped shot
• +18~121, fed 1/4oz
• PMPS~168, fed 5/8oz., sk.5u.
• +1, fed 5/8oz.
• +2~226, fed 5/8oz.
• +3, fed
• +5~250 5/8oz.
• +9~337, fed 1/4oz.
• AMPS~312, fed 5/8oz., sk.5u.
Good Morning LL! Well we had the expected bounce form the skipped shot, but it seems to be going down already this morning. It was really nice to get to bed earlier last night. It would have been earlier, but Tess was a fussy eater last night. I slept in throughthe first hour of the Tour too. DH didn't though, and he made scones.
WCR 4 Ps so far today. Feather play got cut short when she landed in the beanbag and refused to get out, only batted at it from her nest. Still need to give her gum drops and brush, probably all in the beanbag.
7/10 RECAP:
• AMBG~38, fed 5/8oz., skipped shot
• +18~121, fed 1/4oz
• PMPS~168, fed 5/8oz., sk.5u.
• +1, fed 5/8oz.
• +2~226, fed 5/8oz.
• +3, fed
• +5~250 5/8oz.
• +9~337, fed 1/4oz.
• AMPS~312, fed 5/8oz., sk.5u.
Good Morning LL! Well we had the expected bounce form the skipped shot, but it seems to be going down already this morning. It was really nice to get to bed earlier last night. It would have been earlier, but Tess was a fussy eater last night. I slept in throughthe first hour of the Tour too. DH didn't though, and he made scones.
WCR 4 Ps so far today. Feather play got cut short when she landed in the beanbag and refused to get out, only batted at it from her nest. Still need to give her gum drops and brush, probably all in the beanbag.
