7/11 Snuggie: PMPS 306; +9 133 (( AMPS 119; +10 269

I doubt it’s the fur shot at this point either. I would increase but see what @Wendy&Neko says.
Yea… I kinda like the lack of green panic but i think I read enough and had time this week to absorb a little more about feeding the curve and handling low numbers for acros that I know what to expect and how to handle better now … (whoa run on sentence!)

I also wasn’t super consistent with dose tones this week. We stayed within the half hour per day/15 min per dose but there was more variability than I’d wanted - anticipating the potential full cycle day trip that never happened thanks to the heat here. I wonder if that had any effect. We are back to our normal schedule tomorrow so should be able to stick to a more consistent shot time now.
 
With nadirs recently in the blues and greens, you've held the dose 5 days. I think it's fine to raise the dose. The only question in my mind is whether to raise 0.5u or 0.25u. With a larger depot, once you are shooting over 5.0 or 6.0u, dose adjustments are generally 0.5u. I'm going to wait for @Wendy&Neko to weigh in.
 
With nadirs recently in the blues and greens, you've held the dose 5 days. I think it's fine to raise the dose. The only question in my mind is whether to raise 0.5u or 0.25u. With a larger depot, once you are shooting over 5.0 or 6.0u, dose adjustments are generally 0.5u. I'm going to wait for @Wendy&Neko to weigh in.
That makes perfect sense; but we had reduced from 8 to 7.75 - initially intended to be a vacation adjustment, but then he was seeing soooo many greens and had dipped twice below the reduction point that Wendy had helped me decide on … so it was a kind of trial dose reduction masquerading as a vaca dose :p so I’m thinking (on my own) to go back to that first and then see where we go from there… But yea def won’t do anything w/o hearing from Wendy!
 
You did see green two days ago. I think going back to 8.0 would be fine. Plus it gets you back on the syringe line. :)
 
You did see green two days ago. I think going back to 8.0 would be fine. Plus it gets you back on the syringe line. :)
Hahahah back on the syringe line! Yay! We had gotten good at finessing the quarter dose but that may have played into the inconsistency too.
Thanks all!!
 
Back
Top