7/11 Shooter AMPS 99 +4 59, +5 44

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Heather82372, Jul 11, 2021.

  1. Heather82372

    Heather82372 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Bandit's Mom and tiffmaxee like this.
  2. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    He's doing really well! :)
     
    Heather82372 likes this.
  3. Heather82372

    Heather82372 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Wow! Is he going to get ANOTHER dose decrease tonight? He really didn't "earn" his last one but I just had a feeling...
     
  4. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Normally, back-to-back reductions fail, but he's holding them so far.

    Btw, why did you reduce from 1.25U to 1U yesterday? Just saw that.
     
  5. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    The higher depot is in play. See how high he is before deciding on another reduction so soon.
     
    Heather82372 likes this.
  6. Heather82372

    Heather82372 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    That's why I said he didn't "earn" it but I had a feeling... plus I was exhausted staying up the last few nights feeding him to keep him from going low. I know it's not TR but we'll see. I won't reduce again because of today since he didn't really earn his last one. We'll see what he does with it.
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.

Share This Page