7/11 Shasta PMPS=394 +2.5=200 +4=189 +5=179

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
7/10 Shasta

WCR: All Ps in place. No nastiness today...still a bit standoffish, but no growls, hisses, swipes or bites. ;-) Her numbers are ridiculously high (especially at PMPS) because I'm leaving her some "good" stuff while we're away all day theme-parking it AND I've been shooting a few skinny shots (some due to stupid air bubbles and some due to me being a chicken and worried something will happen while we're away during the day. Also, she's peeing a tiny bit more...I assume because of the slightly higher numbers. Tomorrow (Saturday) is the last day of theme parks, so I will be able to get her back to normal dosings by tomorrow night.

Today was Universal Studios to see the new Harry Potter attraction, Diagon Alley. It was amazing! However, the new ride, "Escape from Gringotts" was a no-go for us. The wait time was 350 minutes. Pardon me for saying, but HELL NO I'm not waiting that long for a theme park ride. :-x Oh well, maybe in a few years when the newness wears off?!?!?! :-D

Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=242 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax)
+1=306
(3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 14% Friskies Turkey & Cheese)

PMPS=397 (4% Friskies Ocean Whitefish 1oz, 1/2 tab K & atenolol)
+2.5=200 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+4=189
+5=179 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles - 1
 
Nice blues tonight. :-D Good job, Shasta, on being nice to the company. 350 minutes?!! As in 5 hours and 50 minutes? That is totally crazy...
Liz
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top