7/11 Sabrina AMPS 100, PMPS 390, + 3.5 328

Status
Not open for further replies.

milfordcollector

Member Since 2012
Sabrina's Last Condo 6/28
Good Fursday Morning Lantus Land!!!! We've missed reading about everyone, the last 2 weeks have been a whirlwind, with me going back to work & trying to set up a new routine :oops: Sabrina has been holding her own......lows, bounces, lows again...etc. Today was a really lovely 100 @ AMPS but now has shot up to 386 +3.25. We did start using a Solostar pen on 6/30...thought my vial was loosing potency ( I hv 1/3 vial left...just sitting as backup in the frig) I have updated Sabrina's ss for everyone's perusal & I think Sabrina's leveling off to some degree :!: :?: Opinions :?: I will keep everyone posted & probably won't get back here til the weekend, after today....No work today, but I'm trying to catch up on chores :roll: Have a wonderful day & I look forward to catching up :roll: .....Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon

Good Day to all of my furfriends...... :-D I, Princess Sabrina, have been upset cause Mama Bean has kept the tempermental puter under lock & key while she's at work!!! Probably wants to hang over my paws to snoop....see what I'm meowing about. Luckily we sugarkitties have our own secret language haha_smiley I'd like t know if all my kittehs would like to come over to my falls for a swim party tomorrow night....mama ok'd it cause I've been so good!!! Let me know...we'll have fuds n' drinks(of course no hard stuff, we're only teenagers) :lol: ((((HUGS, SCRITCHES, & HEAD BUMPS)))) Sabrina

AMPS 100 1.00U :mrgreen:
+1 172
+3.25 386 :roll:
PMPS 390 1.00U dosed @ +11
+3.5 328
 
Re: 7/11 Sabrina AMPS 100, +1 172, +3.25 386 :((

Hi guys ... nice start this morning sabrina! Just went a little to high .. but you can turn this around, right? Mocha says she would LUBBBBBBBBBB to come to a swimming party! She isn't one for swimming much but she lubs to lay out and tan! have a great day guys!
 
Re: 7/11 Sabrina AMPS 100, +1 172, +3.25 386 :((

Hi Princess Sabrina! Geezzzzz, I missed ya! Well of course we'll be there for the swimming party--me, Nigel and MiMi (this is the "MiMi" I told you about, who dumped me months ago--however she did me a favor: that's when I met you). MiMi will be jealous of you, to be sure. She's always jealous of us tabbys! Anyway, none of us wear a bathing suit--so they'll be some skinny dipping going on! We'll be there shortly--Mom knows about it and said our curfew is 2 a.m. I'm bringing my grill, some hotdogs, hershey bars, marshmallows and graham crackers--hope you're hungry! See you in a few. -Gobbles

Hi Cindy--
He FINALLY got off the computer--and is the culprit of why I couldn't get online earlier today--here I thought it was my anti-virus and all along he changed the router password....someone is due for the "time out" chair :lol:

In looking at Sabrina's SS--she's been on the 1.0 u dose for 23 cycles (PMPS will be her 24th) since you decreased by .25 u on 6/30, when you started using the Lantus pen; good chance that she wasn't due or ready for a decrease (but I understand completely why you decreased; better to be safe than sorry)--she MAY be due for a .25 u increase, however, she may be going lower in the middle of the day, and/or middle of the night, so you may not want to increase without being able to monitor...I'm not sure if you're still going to work, however, even if you are--do you think you might get your DD or DS to learn how to test, Sabrina? blackmail :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: one of them :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Also, the hypo handout and hypo kit should be gone over....my paws are crossed that you can get some help with her testing--it will be awesome when she starts throwing more consistent numbers for you, but as you know, very difficult to do without a little more testing (and perseverance)

Sabrina is being her sabrina-self! I really do think you can get her better regulated; her numbers aren't terribly horrible lately. Keep you chin up and please hang in there Cindy....believe me, I know how frustrating it can be; I used to feel so hopeless when Gob's numbers were all over the place! One thing to keep in mind: Sabrina has all her P's in place, correct? She must be feeling pretty good with all the sneaking around her and Gobbles do; and now I read that she's trying to get the other kitties in trouble as well!!!
 
Re: 7/12....

Hooray for the blue jeans--I see Sabrina squeezed into her size 2's yesterday AM, then popped a button on them, not realizing there was no spandex in them....but then squeezed back into those jeans this morning!!!

Hey Princess--I was lurking your SS just now and see your mama has "*will get dose increase 7/13 when I will be home to monitor Sabrina" DOSE THREAT in her "notes"!!! Just thought I would warn ya!!! -Gobbles
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top