7/11 Punk's amps~117/+3.5~38

Status
Not open for further replies.

Fleapunk

Member Since 2009
And she got her grahveeeeey!

If I was going to be home for her +3s, I'd still hold the F1U through her bounce and probably even through tomorrow before making a decision to drop the dose. However, with my new schedule, I'm gone from +1 through +5ish and I'm not comfy leaving her with these low greens...... sooooooo I'm gonna drop her back down to a regular 1U. I think she's done with the fat anyway.....I hope. :mrgreen:

yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=19449
 
Wooweee, that's a' green greenie number there Punk! Maybe a little too greenie. She was just looking for da gravy?

Hope the regular 1u works well for you.
 
pm+2~133

Yup, lookin for the gravy and she found it. :mrgreen:

And here comes her bounce....::boingyboingy:: flip_cat
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top