7/11 Oscar amps 237 +4 291 +6 253 +8 196 - first dosecrease

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kelly & Oscar

Member Since 2010
Our first thread: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=19011&p=189201

So Oscar's body hasn't decided quite yet what to do - but this is what Oscar's body does best :lol:

We have held this first dose now for 6 days. Should we hold it for one more day (making it 7 days) or go ahead and increase to 2.25u tomorrow morning?

Good news is that he tested negative for ketones the other day for the first time since April dancing_cat
 
Will you be able to check him after the dosecrease? If it were me I would increase the .25. And according to the protocol you can increase. But just to be safe, you might want to wait until Sienne, Libby or Helene pops in and checks your spreadsheet. Congrats on the negative ketones! You've been doing great, Kelly.
 
nice numbers for the first week on Lantus. :smile: I agree that you have room for a 0.25 increase, hopefully that will lower his whole range.
 
Yes, I will be around tomorrow. I have a few errands to run, but nothing major. Luckily my days off are Sundays and Mondays :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top