7/11 Napoleon AMPS 391 PMPS 104 + 2 257 +4 358

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nicole and Napoleon

Member Since 2010
Yesterday : viewtopic.php?f=9&t=19410

Napoleon has been very bouncy since his decrease from 3u fat. Should I possibly consider trying that dose again or would that be counterproductive? Thanks!

AMPS - 391
+4 - 294
+5 1/2 - 223 (after eating lunch and stealing a tiny piece of cheese)
 
Re: 7/11 Napoleon AMPS 391 +4 294 - go back to higher dose?

Slight fat - sorry, i just literally give a drop extra.

He was 153 at +7
he is 114 at +11 so I guess he just needed to clear this bounce. Maybe I should just leave this dose be?
 
Re: 7/11 Napoleon AMPS 391 +4 294 - go back to higher dose?

LOL, looks like the threat of a dose increase is working once again. ;-) If he stays low, then I would hold the dose. Hopefully he'll see green tonight!
 
Re: 7/11 Napoleon AMPS 391 +4 294 - go back to higher dose?

Libby - I am seeing a pattern! Lol!

He's staying low looks like. I'll test before PMPS as usual. I'll shoot the usual dose as you suggested in that case. Thanks! Come on green!!!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top