Nicole and Napoleon
Member Since 2010
Yesterday : viewtopic.php?f=9&t=19410
Napoleon has been very bouncy since his decrease from 3u fat. Should I possibly consider trying that dose again or would that be counterproductive? Thanks!
AMPS - 391
+4 - 294
+5 1/2 - 223 (after eating lunch and stealing a tiny piece of cheese)
Napoleon has been very bouncy since his decrease from 3u fat. Should I possibly consider trying that dose again or would that be counterproductive? Thanks!
AMPS - 391
+4 - 294
+5 1/2 - 223 (after eating lunch and stealing a tiny piece of cheese)