7/11 Lucian AMPS 420, +4.5/224,+7/146,+10/265, PMPS HI

Status
Not open for further replies.

nckitties3

Member Since 2013
Definite bounce, he dropped to 40 last night.
Was going to start Lev this morning, but will wait a few days now and see what he's doing.
 
Re: 7/11 Lucian AMPS 420, +4.5/224

Wowsa - 40 !!! I'd bounce from that!!!
 
Re: 7/11 Lucian AMPS 420, +4.5/224,+7/146

Yup and that was 2 hrs AFTER MC food. When I saw he was dropping fast, less than 2 hrs after his shot, I figured it would be a rough night, but I kept falling asleep. I'd wake up, test and give MC until he was safe.
I did reduce his dose and I'm laying off the R for a few days and see what happens.

WOW it's storming bad here.
 
Hope those storms didn't leave any damage where you live.

I see Lucian's liver is overreacting again this evening. I think he has flunked 'liver training school'.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top