7/11 Kuro AMPS 192 +4.5 85 +6 85 PMPS 102 +3 91 (AT3)

Kuro

Member Since 2024
7/8

We're a few days behind on posting, but Kuro has been adjusting very well to her new dose of 0.25! We're consistently seeing more greens throughout the day, and both her AMPS and PMPS have been blue for the past three days. Testing on TR is quite fairly easy while I (Nia) work from home, but can be a bit more difficult if one of us is out of town. Still taking it one day at a time, but we're feeling confident in our new routines. We'll continue the course for the next few days according to the TR protocol and potentially up her dose next week.

Any recommendations of what to look out for / numbers we should keep in mind are welcome!
 
Back
Top