JOJI and Kit
Member Since 2019
yesterday day
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-9-92-11-5-103-pmps-106-2-5-278-8-278.232109/
day 35 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 5 of her increase to 5U
day 16 of TR
despite kit's higher start to the day, she's having a lot of fun running thru her crinkle tunnel, cuddling w her favorite mouse, and watching lots of birdTV.
so far a flat start to the day. heh.
have a great day everybody,
^jw
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-9-92-11-5-103-pmps-106-2-5-278-8-278.232109/
day 35 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
day 5 of her increase to 5U
day 16 of TR
despite kit's higher start to the day, she's having a lot of fun running thru her crinkle tunnel, cuddling w her favorite mouse, and watching lots of birdTV.
so far a flat start to the day. heh.
have a great day everybody,
^jw