Jamie & Jupiter
Member Since 2013
Link to previous condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=99647
I called the vet this AM and they said to come in at 1:30pm (eastern time) and they will recheck it. The mass definitely looks bigger then it did before... Even looks bigger today then it did yesterday.
Low AMBG again this morning so we skipped. I still think all the cats have a decreased appy recently, probably because it has been so hot in the house.
Todays Numbers:
AMPS-71
Skipped shot
PMPS-87
Skipped shot
Recap of yesterday:
AMPS-66
Skipped shot
+6-47
PMBG (taken 1.5 hours later then normal shot time) - 54
Skipped shot
+2 (2 hours after last test but normally +3.5) - 53
I called the vet this AM and they said to come in at 1:30pm (eastern time) and they will recheck it. The mass definitely looks bigger then it did before... Even looks bigger today then it did yesterday.
Low AMBG again this morning so we skipped. I still think all the cats have a decreased appy recently, probably because it has been so hot in the house.
Todays Numbers:
AMPS-71
Skipped shot
PMPS-87
Skipped shot
Recap of yesterday:
AMPS-66
Skipped shot
+6-47
PMBG (taken 1.5 hours later then normal shot time) - 54
Skipped shot
+2 (2 hours after last test but normally +3.5) - 53