ftsang & Jessica
Member Since 2013
Jessica previous condo
Good Afternoon all,
Thanks, Wendy.
A little bit more good news with another AMPS below 300 since I increased the dose to 4U.
I hope I can get another lower PMPS when I go home tonight.
Thanks
Good Afternoon all,
Thanks, Wendy.
A little bit more good news with another AMPS below 300 since I increased the dose to 4U.
I hope I can get another lower PMPS when I go home tonight.
Thanks