7/11 Gordy AMPS 345 | PMPS 373 *ick*

Status
Not open for further replies.
If Gordy is stuck in the 300's for the most part, would it be possible to increase by 0.5u after the 6 cycles? I know that is part of TR protocol.
 
Come on Gordy, slide down. How is he doing since being in the hospital?
Now that i have he back on his normal eating regiment, very good. His last dose of ABs is today! :cat: just gotta get the sugar back in check

If Gordy is stuck in the 300's for the most part, would it be possible to increase by 0.5u after the 6 cycles? I know that is part of TR protocol.
I may do that, but it'll have to wait until Friday night. I need to get him "unstuck" :blackeye:
 
+10=277
PMPS 373

Thats the highest PS he has had in days. Gross.

I am taking a leap of faith, but I really need to knock him back down. These pinks are definitely no fun. I increased to 3u.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top