Sue484
Member Since 2015
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-10-frankie-amps-437-6-405-pmps-378-5-360-9-367.140775/
Frankie has been bouncing high and flat for 3 cycles now, this morning's will be the 4th. It is also his 6th cycle on 3.75 units and the lowest nadir was 220 which was actually a PMPS reading. Should I increase tonight as per TR or wait for this bounce to clear first?
Frankie has been bouncing high and flat for 3 cycles now, this morning's will be the 4th. It is also his 6th cycle on 3.75 units and the lowest nadir was 220 which was actually a PMPS reading. Should I increase tonight as per TR or wait for this bounce to clear first?