7/11 Floyd AMPS 567, +9 246

Status
Not open for further replies.

Janine & Floyd (GA)

Member Since 2018
Last condo

Sorry it's been so long with no update! Floyd is doing great. He's back to normal as far as appetite and attitude. He did have another stinky liquid poo yesterday, but hopefully the S. Boulardii will straighten that out.

His numbers have been yuck the last 2 days, though. I'm trying to decide again between too much and not enough juice.

On 7/8 he had a line green on 2.25 units, so I reduced to 2 units. After 2 cycles of no green, I went back up 2.25. Now I wonder I'd he's going low in the PM cycles then bouncing up again. Maybe I need to try to catch a test at PM +8 or 9 if it looks like he might be heading down?

@Wendy&Neko any thoughts?
 
He could have gone lower the PM cycle of Monday night and then again last night and is bouncing. Getting a test in later in the PM cycle could reveal more info for you. Hope he slides down soon and the stinky poos go away.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top