7/11 Deb's Spot AMPS 126/+7.5 ~ 87/PMPS~136/PM+4~82

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deb & Spot

Member Since 2009
Ok, not to bad....I was prepared to increase dose to .3u this morning, this is the lowest number we've had in 5 cycles, so I'm wondering if I should...
Going to feed and think about it....
Ok, thought about it. Decided to stay with the .2u for another cycle and see what happens.

WCR: Wonderful, what can I say! He had his nini snack at +10, I tested at +6 last night and gave him a snack and set the automat for +8 and +10 and they were both gone. Spot woke me up at 5:45 am with kitty kisses...and bolted out of the bedroom as soon as I moved..he ran out to dining room and then to the testing spot...a sure sign that he was ready for his breakfast. He followed breakfast with a stroll to the door to look out at the drooler as she was doing her business, which was then followed by a few cries to go out himself. Of course, that will have to wait since bean will be heading btb for a little while herself. He is now on the DR table washing his face and head and generally looking about as happy as can be.

oops...almost forgot:
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=19381
Today is Spot's big Luau Pool Party Day and I hope everyone will be able to make it! Purrcie came over last night for a sleep over and like good kitties they went to bed early so that they have their energy to get the place decorated sometime this morning. Oh, you can feel the excitement in the air this morning...I also heard some whispers about how sad they are that one of their LL buddies is feeling pretty bad and would not be able to attend the party today and that they would like to do something really nice for her. I'm not sure what they have planned tho...like I said, they were only whispers.

Ok, if I'm going to get btb, now is the time! I'll be visiting everyone later and of course, I will let everyone know how the party goes!
 
Re: 7/11 Deb's Spot AMPS 126

I'll be sending my kitties on their way shortly, so they can help decorate. Ginger is so excited I can hardly control her. This is his 3rd party and I think she's beginning to feel like a grown up. Is today a new moon? '

Hope you enjoy your btb, Deb, for a little while. And thanks for throwing this party.

Decent AMPS Spot :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/11 Deb's Spot AMPS 126

Good morning, Deb & Spot too! Random check in here & I did not realize Spot was on a lil juice :YMSIGH:
Not much though :mrgreen: Wishing you both a wonderful Sunday!!
 
Re: 7/11 Deb's Spot AMPS 126

Good morning! party time! All are so excited! Mannie is all set to work the poolside kitchen, testing his grillin' skills once again, under the expert tutelage of master chef Stu. He is all set to give diving lessons to any kitty that once to give it a try. Should be one good party.

Nice amps for Spot.
 
Re: 7/11 Deb's Spot AMPS 126

Good Morning Deb & Spot. Great AMPS to start the day! Meadow is getting her grass skirt ready. She's an excellent hula dancer, so if anyone wants a quick lesson, she's game. :-D
 
Re: 7/11 Deb's Spot AMPS 126

Can't wait for your party tonight Spot!
This is so great that you are having us all there! It's gonna be SO fun!!!
We will be coming soon to help you with whatever you nee us to do....
Got my dancing shoes on...I just LOVE luaus....
See you soon good buddy!
Your Friend
Shad-O
 
Re: 7/11 Deb's Spot AMPS 126

So glad that you are seeing the results of the dental and that things continue to improve.

Tess is looking forward to the party, still a little unsure about the water though. The New Moon dancing should be wonderful too. url=http://www.freesmileys.org/emoticons.php]
emoticon-animal-066.gif
[/url]
 
Re: 7/11 Deb's Spot AMPS 126/+4~ 109

Nice! Let's keep our fingers cross that the downward trend continues! I was so hoping that Spot would be back at the falls before going to the jamboree this year so that he could stay home and mom could just test and feed him, but it doesn't look like that will happen. Fortunately, my dear friend has said that she would be more than happy to help out and take care of him. She's either a wonderful wonderful person or very very crazy--and I'm going to vote for both, lol, since she's already got 3 FD kitties herself. But she just loves my Spottie and he loves her...after the hissing and pissing and spitting is over....Thanks Dian!!!! I owe you big time once again!!!!

I went btb and woke up to a bunch of laughing kitties! When I opened my eyes, there Molly, the drooler was, standing next to the bed with one of those tiki masks on...scared the you know what out of me! Shadow, Raja, JD, Ginger, Spot, Ralph & Ali were all around, rolling on the floor, laughing so hard their bellies were hurting! No problem, all in good fun! After taking Spot's test (good boy Spot), all the kitties were sent out to the deck to start decorating. They are out there now, blowing up balloons, setting up the grill, cleaning the pool (thanks Maui for teaching Spot how to do that!) and having a good old time. They sent the drooler out in search of some good island music. I think they were talking Kenny Chesney and Jimmy Buffet. Can't wait to see Meadow's hula dance and Shadow cut a rug! Oh, and Tess, Don't worry about the water...lots of floaties for you to hang onto or you can just dip your tootsie in the water. heck, you don't even have to go in if you want, just hang out on the deck! Ok, time for me to get some work done inside the house before the party actually begins!!

Oh, Dyana...yes, it is a new moon today. So New Moon Luau pool party!!!
 

Attachments

  • spot inner tube.jpg
    spot inner tube.jpg
    264.3 KB · Views: 1,391
Re: 7/11 Deb's Spot AMPS 126/+7.5 ~ 87

woohoo! We hit green finally! Just in time for the Luau!

Looks like the party is starting! The grills are in place and ready to be fired up, there is a hint of sun screen in the air, and I can hear slashing and the laughter of some very happy kitties!
 
Re: 7/11 Deb's Spot AMPS 126/+7.5 ~ 87

What lovely numbers Spot is giving you today! He must really be ready for that party. I know Blackie will be ready as soon as he gets back from RBC. He can't wait to see all the decorations and to try out Chef Stu's bbq pork.

I hope you have a great day, Deb.
 
Re: 7/11 Deb's Spot AMPS 126/+7.5 ~ 87

I love Spot in his inner tube. Floating around in your pool today sounds terrific. Glad to see Spot doing so well, he really needed that dental.
 
Re: 7/11 Deb's Spot AMPS 126/+7.5 ~ 87

Nice numbers for Spot! I hope we see some pretty greens. Maggie is getting ready for Spot's big Luau Pool Party. She lost a some weight and is ready to show off her new pink swim suit for the boy kitties. She's ready now as we have a long flight ahead of us. She loves Chef Stu's food, too, or almost any food, for that mattter!
 
Re: 7/11 Deb's Spot AMPS 126/+7.5 ~ 87

Bear Man and Teddy are on the way! Bear was muttering something about not having a Hawaiian shirt to wear, but I told him it was just the young kids getting dressed up. I know Teddy is excited about dancing with the black cats, but he is under strict orders to keep an eye on his brother and make sure he doesn't overdo it. I know Bear Man is looking forward to the change of scenery, and meeting up with Mannie and the bar crowd, and telling everyone stories from back in the day when he was a young cub. It sounds like it will be another great party!
 
Re: 7/11 Deb's Spot PMPS 136

The Luau Pool Party is in full swing ladies and gentleman! There are kitties every where...on the deck, in the pool, in the yard, running in and out off the house to use the litter boxes! Everyone is having a wonderful time! Chef Stu, Spot, Mannie, Tess and a few of the other kitties all got together and figured out how to make that bbq pulled pork Chef Stu wanted to make. And oh, how they loved that pork! There was pork pulled every which way and kitties were licking all that wonderful bbq sauce from each others faces. For the kitties that are watching their weights, the cooks grilled some lemon-catnip crusted salmon and served everything up with a fresh mixed green salad. For dessert Stu made his famous catmint parfait. Maui and Max brought gallons of coconut-rum mint coolada's which help lighten up the party and got all the kitties dancing. You should have seen Meadow teaching everyone how to hula dance...Kitties were falling all over each other, laughing and snorting, falling into the pool!! Mannie was giving diving lessons to all who wanted to learn, and Shadow, Blackie, JD, Ginger, and Teddy were doing the limbo and singing something about Cheeseburgers in Paradise and Margaritaville.
Right now the tiki torches are being lit and Kenny Chesney is singing. Bear is sitting on his bar stool, telling stories to the young cubs and Ms. Moonie, dressed in her green lame mermaid outfit is making sure that he doesn't over do it so that Teddy can party a little bit. Maggie looked so beautiful in her pink swimsuit and had an army of young felines waiting on her hand and foot and Tess was such a lady, dipping her tootsies in the pool so daintily.

I don't see any end in sight folks, so I don't think I would be waiting up for your kitties tonight. I told them they are more than welcome to stay the night in case they had to much catnip or rum drinks, but they have to call home first to make sure it's ok.
Well, that's all for now! I'm going to have to let the kitties alone for a while so that I can get my shower and head off to bed...some folks have to work tomorrow!
 
Re: 7/11 Deb's Spot AMPS 126/+7.5 ~ 87

You can go to be Auntie Deb....we will be fine out here at the pool. We will be quiet so you can sleep. ( ;-) )
Thank you for inviting us all here! We LOVE luaus! Thank you too Spot...you are da MAN!!

cats_at_play-06.jpg
 
Re: 7/11 Deb's Spot AMPS 126/+7.5 ~ 87

I'm liking those later numbers.

I'm assuming the party is still going on? You did promise tropical drinks!
hulacatsm.gif
 
Re: 7/11 Deb's Spot PM +4~ 82

Yes, Spot is looking better!!!

I did forget to mention a couple of kitties....Gabby and Kasha! Oh my, I don't know how I forgot them...They have been the life of the party! Someone showed those gals how to bat an eye! They weren't really keen on getting in the pool, but the found a few floaties and immediately decided that they were going to call them for their own and the only got out of the pool to eat!! Those gals!!

Something caught my eye as I was coming out of the bathroom after my shower...There was all this bright light shower on the deck and I rushed out to see what was going on. I'm telling you...these kitties really do love their friends...I found out that all the kitties pitched in and rented a moonbeam for the evening. They are taking turns going to visit Latte, Jake, and Do Lou and telling them stories of the fun they are having tonight so that they don't feel left out...aren't they sweet!! I told them not to stay to long so as not to wear them out and the promised that they will only stay a few minutes at each place and that they would only go in groups of two so that they don't stress any one out. What wonderful kitties we have!

Ok, now off to bed...Good night my furry friends! I'm sure you made this a party that Spot will remember furever!!
 
Re: 7/11 Deb's Spot AMPS 126/+7.5 ~ 87

!Spotty! Man this is one great party! Thank your mamabean when she wakes up tomorrrow morning and tell her that we are having so much fun she might have to serve us breakfast!! Wow, I'm going to dive into the pool right now!!

Stu
 
floaties.jpg


:lol: :lol: Luna just texted me this pic from his Looney-fone :lol: :lol:

What a party he says! But his sis Bast is all over Bear Man! She says he's got purrtee fur :lol:




Fun condo Deb!This totally cheers me up to see you guys being so silly!
Nice day for Spot too :mrgreen:
 
Ronnie - that is the best! a perfect topping to a perfect party. :lol:

and what wonderful kitties to rent a moonbeam to visit Latte and Jake and Do Lou. This has been such a great post today. Spot: you dun good my friend! Mannie says thank you!!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top