7/11 CRYSTAL AMPS 203 +6 212 +11 266 (gave R) PMPS 265

Status
Not open for further replies.

suki & crystal (GA)

Member Since 2014
yesterday

Happy Caturday to all!

late posting from me today, friends due soon so just a quick update. Crystal has been back to her favoritie yellow levels, as expected, so tonight I increased her R dose to 12u, hope this has some effect to bring her down. Looks to me like I need to increase the R after about every 4 cycles to try to keep ahead of the dreaded IAA.

All's well in Crystal's world, much cooler today so we are all a lot happier :)

Have a great weekend everyone, vines and wishes to all in need.
 
She sure hates to give up them yellow cycles. Seem like this has to break soon.
Have fun with your friends tonight.
 
220 sounds high but 12.2 sounds a very reasonable amps. Now Crystal if you could just drift down, not up, from here that would be perfect and make your mamabean very happy. And a lot of other people too!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top