7/11 Billie PMPS 201 +2 173 +5 175

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deanna & Billie

Member Since 2014
Hello everyone!!

Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=121583

After yesterday's surprise dip into the 40s at preshot time, Billie earned another reduction to 1u! Yay Billie!! I fed her, then waited about 2 and a half hours and gave her shot late. I rolled back by a half hour this morning. I probably could have shot an hour early since she is high, but she was sleeping happily in the window seat and I didn't have the heart to wake her up. I-) I'm definitely not surprised to see that she's bouncing today.

I hope all the cats are doing well today!
 
Re: 7/11 Billie AMPS 269 +3 160

Yes! She sure knows how to shock me! It looks like she's on her way down already, which is awesome.
 
Re: 7/11 Billie AMPS 269 +3 160

Very awesome!! You probably could have shot an hour early but it's absolutely fine to have only done 30 minutes. Any little extra to get her back on schedule.

N-I-C-E!!!!
 
Re: 7/11 Billie AMPS 269 +3 160 +5 126 +7 159

Thank you Marje!! She's headed back up, but still blue! I'll take it :smile:
 
Re: 7/11 Billie AMPS 269 +3 160 +5 126 +7 159

Nice blue numbers for Billie- that's not much of a bounce! I really wonder what will happen tonight at PMPS - she's so full of surprises!!! :lol:
 
Re: 7/11 Billie PMPS 201

201! Almost blue. Not bad for bouncing! Ruth, it's an adventure every time I test her now! I am always on the edge of my seat to see what she's up to.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top