7/10 Zener PMPS 304;+3.5 240;+6 168

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday 7/9

Not too bad this morning, hopefully this bounce will end today. Appy is so-so, a tummy massage may be in order. Yard patrol completed, which I think included eating a little grass. Tillie got in a little mouse patrol then went back to nap with sleeping Annebean. Both kitties enjoyed a treat on the bed without waking Anne. :lol: :lol:

OT: Poor Chris Froome. He's out of the Tour, after 2 more crashes yesterday in the rain. I don't think they had much fun at all.

Thinking of ailing kitties and beans, Lucy's Mariko, Tricie and her civies. Paws crossed for OTJ trials. :mrgreen:

Thank you to the advice givers and cheerleaders. LL beans are so dedicated to their kitties, it truly amazes me every day. I am so thankful that we found this place. :-D :-D :-D
Liz
 
Re: 7/10 Zener AMPS 343

Hi guys .. zener my man, what's up with that pink? Ditch that, grab your blue shorts and head to the lagoon! have a great day guys!
 
Re: 7/10 Zener AMPS 343

Come on down Zener. No more bouncing! I hope the tummy massage helps. Feel better vines for Z's tummy. Sounds like a nice relaxing day there. Have a great day!!
 
Re: 7/10 Zener AMPS 343;+4 357


Pokey break declared. MamaLizBean is off for lunch with a friend and the night duty bean is off for the annual big squeeze. :lol:

Anne
 

Attachments

  • bounce house hello kitty.png
    bounce house hello kitty.png
    89.7 KB · Views: 242
Re: 7/10 Zener AMPS 343;+4 357

I took me about five minutes, but I finally figured out what "the annual big squeeze" is. :o :lol: They made me do it twice this year - false alarm. :roll: Hope yours yields only good news.

Zener, it was nice of you to give the beans permission to go out today, but really, don't you think you overdid it? Some sunny yellows would have accomplished the same thing, but would have looked much better on you! How about greeting them with a nicer number when they get home?

Sending good tummy and safe sliding vines. I hope both of you ladies have a great day!
 
Re: 7/10 Zener PMPS 304

Zener has been on a pink streak but we like the downward trend. Appy is happy this evening. :razz:

And the big squeeze is done for another year. Now, waiting for the all is good letter or the dreaded phone call which means you get to do it all over again. :shock:

Hope everyone in LL has a calm and drama free Fursday evening.

Anne
 
Re: 7/10 Zener PMPS 304;+3.5 240

We are very thankful that you all found us. I do remember your early days. And the no shoot days :lol: :lol: :lol: and the "shoot!!!" Days. :lol: :lol:

Hope tomorrow brings some blue!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top