Diane Tyler's Mom GA
Very Active Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-09-tyler-amps-186-154-5-pmps-128-85-3-25.232068/
TUBBY GOT INTO HIS BROTHER'S K/D THIS MORNING
Noted on spreadsheet all along I thought I was shooting 0.10 units, but when I was looking at the syringe it was closer to 0.25 units. You will see 0.25 units in the cell now but this is
NOT AN INCREASE I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING THE SAME AMOUNT I HAVE BEENSHOOTING ALL ALONG
I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.5 UNITS LAST NIGHT 6-15 -20 NIGHT CYCLE
I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.75 UNITS ON 7-3-20 AM CYCLE
Have a nice day everyone and that all our kitties surf safely
I finally put in Tyler's labs and his brother Perry's who has kidney disease, hope no one minds that I put Perry's in even though he doesn't have diabetes
TUBBY GOT INTO HIS BROTHER'S K/D THIS MORNING

Noted on spreadsheet all along I thought I was shooting 0.10 units, but when I was looking at the syringe it was closer to 0.25 units. You will see 0.25 units in the cell now but this is
NOT AN INCREASE I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING THE SAME AMOUNT I HAVE BEENSHOOTING ALL ALONG
I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.5 UNITS LAST NIGHT 6-15 -20 NIGHT CYCLE
I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.75 UNITS ON 7-3-20 AM CYCLE
Have a nice day everyone and that all our kitties surf safely

I finally put in Tyler's labs and his brother Perry's who has kidney disease, hope no one minds that I put Perry's in even though he doesn't have diabetes