7-10 TYLER AMPS-200/113@+4.75/135@+6.25/PMPS-154/92@+3.75/114@+7

Diane Tyler's Mom GA

Member Since 2018
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-09-tyler-amps-186-154-5-pmps-128-85-3-25.232068/

TUBBY GOT INTO HIS BROTHER'S K/D THIS MORNING :woot:


Noted on spreadsheet all along I thought I was shooting 0.10 units, but when I was looking at the syringe it was closer to 0.25 units. You will see 0.25 units in the cell now but this is
NOT AN INCREASE I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING THE SAME AMOUNT I HAVE BEENSHOOTING ALL ALONG

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.5 UNITS LAST NIGHT 6-15 -20 NIGHT CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.75 UNITS ON 7-3-20 AM CYCLE

Have a nice day everyone and that all our kitties surf safely :cat:
I finally put in Tyler's labs and his brother Perry's who has kidney disease, hope no one minds that I put Perry's in even though he doesn't have diabetes
 
Back
Top