7/10 Trixie AMPS 145 +2.5 88 +4 106 PMPS 167 +2.5 129

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Trix does seem to like this dose, but I would love it if she were just a tad flatter...she throws me off with those slightly higher PS numbers!

DH is off again today. He has an excess number of vacation days, and at the end of every year, trying to use them becomes an "issue" with HR and his boss, so he's being proactive this year and taking off every Wednesday all summer long. I think the kitties will be thrilled! I'm off again tomorrow, and am ready to spend a day with the furkids, too.

But, for today...it's back to work. Have a great one, LL!

Amy
 
Re: 7/10 Trixie AMPS 145 +2.5 88

Nice green Trixie. How nice that DH can spend the day with the kids today and you get tomorrow. A Thursday off for you? That will be so nice. Have a great day Amy!
 
Re: 7/10 Trixie AMPS 145 +2.5 88

We've actually changed our Thursday hours, at least for the summer...we're now closing at 5:00 on Thursdays instead of 8:00. We weren't getting the foot traffic to support staying open that late, and we were all exhausted from the long day. So, now Thursdays are an option as a day off, too!
 
Re: 7/10 Trixie AMPS 145 +2.5 88

Good morning guys ~O) Thats a beautiful 88 Trixie :mrgreen: Surf safely for Mama Bean today. Glad to hear your DH is off today :-D and you get off tomorrow :-D Any days off are always good ;-) Have a great day ;-)
 
Re: 7/10 Trixie AMPS 145 +2.5 88

Oh woohoo on the no late Thursdays at least for the summer. We have a small town here that is known as the "antique capital of the world", at least by them. :lol: All the shops on main street stay open until 8 on Thursdays and I always wondered how much business they have to get to make it profitable.
 
Re: 7/10 Trixie AMPS 145 +2.5 88

Hi, Amy, you and I are in the same boat right now: toying with a slight increase (I'm a little thrown off by higher preshots, too).
Trixie is looking very good! Nice dip into green!
Enjoy your day :-D
 
Re: 7/10 Trixie AMPS 145 +2.5 88

Morning Amy ~O) ~O) ~O)

Nice +2 Trixie! off to the lagoon for you. Surf well today.

nice on DH and the off days for the summer. I an into those vacation issue days too when i was working. I ended up doing the same thing, just to avoid the max-out and get HR off my back at the same time. Nice for you too on the TH hour change. I know they were long fays for you.

Have a good one today!
 
Re: 7/10 Trixie AMPS 145 +2.5 88

Nice dip in the lagoon for the Trixster. Now get on your surfboard. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: I never understood people who had trouble taking vacation days... :lol:
Liz
 
Re: 7/10 Trixie AMPS 145 +2.5 88

Hi Amy, I'm finally getting over here to check on Trixie. Nice drop to green. :mrgreen: Keep up that surf, Trixie! How nice with the days off for DH. I know how you love your day off to spend time with the kitties. Thanks for all the vines and thoughts and questions raised for me to ask the Vet. Hope your day is going well and not too crazy.
 
Re: 7/10 Trixie AMPS 145 +2.5 88 +4 106 PMPS 167

Trix seems to like this dose, but I'm not so sure she LOVES it. I'm giving it a couple more days...weekends are good for increases if we go that route....
 
Re: 7/10 Trixie AMPS 145 +2.5 88 +4 106 PMPS 167

Hi Amy,

Looks like Trixie is going the wrong way... Turn around little girl :smile: good luck should you decide to go with the increase. Have a good night,
Kathie
 
Morning Amy, I hope Trixie will take the dose threat serious and show some pretty greens today. I think I saw her picking out a pretty green outfit for today.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top