7/10 Shooter AMPS 145

Heather & Shooter

Member Since 2009
It's been a few days since I posted. This last week has been crazy busy. The long holiday weekend had lots of fun shenanigans and then the increase on 7/6 didn't stick. The next evening, 3rd cycle, he had me up most of the night checking, feeding, checking, feeding... you all know the drill. I finally got some sleep between 2:30 - 5:30AM. Now he's slowly coming down from his bounce. I'm not sure what to do if 4.25 isn't quite enough but 4.5 is too much. I know a fat 4.25 isn't ideal but might be needed.

7/6 Shooter AMPS 252 PMPS 265 - dose increase | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
 
Good luck Heather. I totally get the idea of an in between dose. Ivy also seems to sometimes be stuck in between.
Great job with the limes and feeding. It’s so exhausting, especially at night :banghead::banghead::banghead:

Safe surfing, Shooter :bighug::cat::bighug:
 
Back
Top