dmartini4
Member Since 2010
ok so is this what you all were talking about?
so here is yeterday
AMPS 429
PMPS - 359
+4 - 329
TODAYS AMPS 85
ok so we know I am not going to shoot an 85
I have meetings all morning and there is no way I am going to make it home
I will wait a half hour and see what his number is then....
To Be Continued!.......
Ok not rising so I changed my course
I am feeding a low carb, I hate to skip a shot but if he is not rising....maybe shoot taoken dose
not sure yet
so here is yeterday
AMPS 429
PMPS - 359
+4 - 329
TODAYS AMPS 85
ok so we know I am not going to shoot an 85
I have meetings all morning and there is no way I am going to make it home
I will wait a half hour and see what his number is then....
To Be Continued!.......
Ok not rising so I changed my course
I am feeding a low carb, I hate to skip a shot but if he is not rising....maybe shoot taoken dose
not sure yet