7/10 Rosy AMPS146 /5 86 PMPS 99/ 3 121/ 6 211

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Previous
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=74618
Yesterday:
Rosy started the day in blue & dived to a low of 34 @+5 which earned her a reducie :mrgreen: Reduced dose to 0.85 at PM cycle. A blue at PMPS & yellow at +3 & a blue@+7 I thought she's in a bounce off the low green & called it a night. Maybe I was wrong...
@ Dyana: Thankyou for your visit! I am still struggling with the caliper measuring on the syringe. Took me 15 min everytime. nailbite_smile The problem is I am not sure if I did a consistant comparing on the syringe every time! :o

Today: Another sunny & hot day. All is well in Tortieland.

AMPS 146 gave canned breakfast & 0.85u/ LC gaved at +2
+5 86 gave additional tsp of LC as I need to go out for 3 hrs. Hope Rosy will surf. No diving today!
 
Re: 7/10 Rosy AMPS146 /5 86

Look at Rosy with her nice green :mrgreen: --We all have trouble measuring the dose--
Guess we need those special magnifying glasses like the jewelrer wear--Maybe I will invent LL special glasses for measuring tiny doses :lol: :lol: :lol: HaVE A GOOD DAY!! HUgs & Love from us!
 
Re: 7/10 Rosy AMPS146 /5 86

Hop on the board Rosy, surf those greens!
 

Attachments

  • surfing perfect wave.gif
    surfing perfect wave.gif
    38.9 KB · Views: 347
Re: 7/10 Rosy AMPS146 /5 86

Rosy's new ss is looking so pretty, so much green :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: I think you made a mistake putting her dose size in this morning though, you've put her back to a S1 :?
 
Re: 7/10 Rosy AMPS146 /5 86 PMPS 99/ 3 121

Rosy - you look fabulous! So much blue and green. :mrgreen: :-D Good luck too with the REducie - I hope she likes the new dose. GO ROSY!!
 
Re: 7/10 Rosy AMPS146 /5 86

Roni and Moonie said:
Look at Rosy with her nice green :mrgreen: --We all have trouble measuring the dose--
Guess we need those special magnifying glasses like the jewelrer wear--Maybe I will invent LL special glasses for measuring tiny doses :lol: :lol: :lol: HaVE A GOOD DAY!! HUgs & Love from us!

Yes Roni! We need those magnifying glass + the head lights hikers wear on their head too! :lol: Luckily still got a pair of steady hand.

Pip & Rupert said:
Look at Rosy go!!! whoo hoo! she's chasing her boyfriend Rupert again!

Thanks Ann, Pip & Serryn! Isnt it wonderful to see them running on the green! Hope all kitties on LL can enjoy green pasture!
Serryn, you are sharp to see my mistake ! Thankyou!

PMPS 99 gave canned dinner & 0.85u
PM +3 121 gave steamed chicken
 
Re: 7/10 Rosy AMPS146 /5 86 PMPS 99/ 3 121

Hi guys and congrats on the reduction! Looking good in all these greens rosy, keep it up!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top