tortie58
Member Since 2012
Previous
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=74618
Yesterday:
Rosy started the day in blue & dived to a low of 34 @+5 which earned her a reducie :mrgreen: Reduced dose to 0.85 at PM cycle. A blue at PMPS & yellow at +3 & a blue@+7 I thought she's in a bounce off the low green & called it a night. Maybe I was wrong...
@ Dyana: Thankyou for your visit! I am still struggling with the caliper measuring on the syringe. Took me 15 min everytime. nailbite_smile The problem is I am not sure if I did a consistant comparing on the syringe every time!
Today: Another sunny & hot day. All is well in Tortieland.
AMPS 146 gave canned breakfast & 0.85u/ LC gaved at +2
+5 86 gave additional tsp of LC as I need to go out for 3 hrs. Hope Rosy will surf. No diving today!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=74618
Yesterday:
Rosy started the day in blue & dived to a low of 34 @+5 which earned her a reducie :mrgreen: Reduced dose to 0.85 at PM cycle. A blue at PMPS & yellow at +3 & a blue@+7 I thought she's in a bounce off the low green & called it a night. Maybe I was wrong...
@ Dyana: Thankyou for your visit! I am still struggling with the caliper measuring on the syringe. Took me 15 min everytime. nailbite_smile The problem is I am not sure if I did a consistant comparing on the syringe every time!
Today: Another sunny & hot day. All is well in Tortieland.
AMPS 146 gave canned breakfast & 0.85u/ LC gaved at +2
+5 86 gave additional tsp of LC as I need to go out for 3 hrs. Hope Rosy will surf. No diving today!