Yesterday, Neko skimmed the bottom of the lagoon.
7/9 Recap:
AMPS 85 :mrgreen: +3 157 +9.5 57 :mrgreen: :shock: +10 87 :mrgreen:
PMPS 99 :mrgreen: +4 160
Last night I elected to take a bit of a shave reducie. Neko didn't officially earn a reduction, but I was away yesterday evening and will be again today (modern dance show premier). She seems to be cruising the blues, so that's fine by me. Might a bit of a bounce in there too.
We started the day with a bit of a small hairball puke. I've been seeing so many of them from Theo I was surprised by Neko doing one too. It's been a while for her but she's still shedding lots. If I find a moment, I should get out the combs. Neko just finished batting around her sisal ball and headed back out to the solarium. It's been really warm out there so she been forced inside a few times today.
Last night I saw Neko running!
We came back from the board meeting, and the cats came to greet us. Neko was antsy about food, so trotted to the testing spot. Then Otto went off. Look out - charging cat on the way to the kitchen! :lol:
7/9 Recap:
AMPS 85 :mrgreen: +3 157 +9.5 57 :mrgreen: :shock: +10 87 :mrgreen:
PMPS 99 :mrgreen: +4 160
Last night I elected to take a bit of a shave reducie. Neko didn't officially earn a reduction, but I was away yesterday evening and will be again today (modern dance show premier). She seems to be cruising the blues, so that's fine by me. Might a bit of a bounce in there too.
We started the day with a bit of a small hairball puke. I've been seeing so many of them from Theo I was surprised by Neko doing one too. It's been a while for her but she's still shedding lots. If I find a moment, I should get out the combs. Neko just finished batting around her sisal ball and headed back out to the solarium. It's been really warm out there so she been forced inside a few times today.
Last night I saw Neko running!