7/10 Neko PMPS 94 +3.5 113

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Neko

Member Since 2012
Moderator
Yesterday, Neko skimmed the bottom of the lagoon.

7/9 Recap:
AMPS 85 :mrgreen: +3 157 +9.5 57 :mrgreen: :shock: +10 87 :mrgreen:
PMPS 99 :mrgreen: +4 160

Last night I elected to take a bit of a shave reducie. Neko didn't officially earn a reduction, but I was away yesterday evening and will be again today (modern dance show premier). She seems to be cruising the blues, so that's fine by me. Might a bit of a bounce in there too.

We started the day with a bit of a small hairball puke. I've been seeing so many of them from Theo I was surprised by Neko doing one too. It's been a while for her but she's still shedding lots. If I find a moment, I should get out the combs. Neko just finished batting around her sisal ball and headed back out to the solarium. It's been really warm out there so she been forced inside a few times today.

Last night I saw Neko running! :cool: We came back from the board meeting, and the cats came to greet us. Neko was antsy about food, so trotted to the testing spot. Then Otto went off. Look out - charging cat on the way to the kitchen! :lol:
 
Re: 7/10 Neko AMPS 115 +6 173 +9 113

I hope Neko keeps surfing for you so you don't have to worry while you're out. Don't get between Neko and Otto. :lol:
 
Re: 7/10 Neko AMPS 115 +6 173 +9 113

So it's hairball time in your house? Enjoy!!

Hope you had a good time at the modern dance recital, Wendy.

Lookin' good, Neko. Congrats on the dose shave.

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 7/10 Neko PMPS 94

That was nice of Neko to bring in a green PMPS tonight, despite the dose decrease! :mrgreen: Hope you had a good time tonight at your show and that she will surf safely for you!

RE: your yesterday condo, you must have hiked at a very high elevation to be finding huckleberries already! :shock:
 
Re: 7/10 Neko PMPS 94

She is really doing great. I love how her SS looks!! Soul Sista is :mrgreen: :mrgreen: with envy!

Hope you enjoyed the dance premier.
 
PMPS 94 +3.5 113
And Neko gives me the daily dose of green again (just barely). cat_pet_icon

The dance was amazing. OK, I'm on the board of directors so slightly biased and the artist is my cousin. :-D The piece was a 40 minute solo, by the 68 year old artist. :shock: Her yoga practice is what allows her to do this. Original music and lighting design too so a feast for the senses, followed by a birthday cake.

@Carla, Ella, Ruth, Liz, Michelle, Marje - Thanks for keeping my girl company while I was out and about. I have to wait about 6 cycles to see if Neko is taking to the dose shave, but at least I didn't have to worry tonight. I was surprised at the running yesterday, but food is a strong motivator. :lol: Ruth - red huckleberries have been out for a while, blue ones are higher up.
 
Yay on the running! Good for her. Lovely numbers today and better tonight. Keep up the good work, Neko! It appears that she likes this dose. :-D

Your cousin is amazing. It's wonderful that she continues to be that active. I'm sure it helps stave off the aging process.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top