7/10 Mr Kitty AMPS 74, PMPS 103

FrostD

Member Since 2020
Yesterday

BCS this morning, nieces birthday party that I'd like to try to get to. I cannot believe he hasn't bounced from any of this. Diarrhea seems to be gone, but still going to grab some probiotic and such just in case.

And now that I've spoken all of that into the universe, it will come back to bite me
 
Yesterday

BCS this morning, nieces birthday party that I'd like to try to get to. I cannot believe he hasn't bounced from any of this. Diarrhea seems to be gone, but still going to grab some probiotic and such just in case.

And now that I've spoken all of that into the universe, it will come back to bite me
LOL. Stay good, Mr. Kitty.
 
Whatever I'm just going to hold the 2U, cut waaay back on the MC, and increase after a few cycles if needed. Hopefully this way can be more consistent.
 
Back
Top