akilo Member Since 2013 Jul 10, 2013 #1 AMPS 77 +3 53 +3.5 45 +5 54 +6 59 PMPS 89 +2 61 +4 49 yesterday condo AMPS 75 +1 73 +3 59 +5 93 +9 114 PMPS 121 +4 61 +6 53 +7 50 +7.5 53 7/8 condo Momo is doing great and reduce to 2u at today's PM shot. I really think she's going to be remission.
AMPS 77 +3 53 +3.5 45 +5 54 +6 59 PMPS 89 +2 61 +4 49 yesterday condo AMPS 75 +1 73 +3 59 +5 93 +9 114 PMPS 121 +4 61 +6 53 +7 50 +7.5 53 7/8 condo Momo is doing great and reduce to 2u at today's PM shot. I really think she's going to be remission.
D Doreen and PeePee Member Since 2009 Jul 10, 2013 #3 Such beautiful numbers for Momo. She must be so happy. You are a good friend to do this for her. Good luck! Have a good evening Akilo!
Such beautiful numbers for Momo. She must be so happy. You are a good friend to do this for her. Good luck! Have a good evening Akilo!