7/10 Momo AMPS~77 +3.5~45 PMPS~89

Status
Not open for further replies.

akilo

Member Since 2013
AMPS 77
+3 53
+3.5 45
+5 54
+6 59
PMPS 89
+2 61
+4 49

yesterday condo
AMPS 75
+1 73
+3 59
+5 93
+9 114
PMPS 121
+4 61
+6 53
+7 50
+7.5 53

7/8 condo

Momo is doing great and reduce to 2u at today's PM shot.
I really think she's going to be remission. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top