bambinaki
Member Since 2010
Last thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-9-maxi-amps-309-pic.232074/#post-2594829
If no greens today will increase to 13 units tomorrow.
EDIT: I just checked my notes: I have to wait a few more cycles before I increase.
If no greens today will increase to 13 units tomorrow.
EDIT: I just checked my notes: I have to wait a few more cycles before I increase.
Last edited: