7/10 Lovey(AT) AMPS 310 + 6 101

Status
Not open for further replies.

lovey11

Member Since 2013
Hi all,

Lovey is starting to get back on track after being on a reduced dose while I was away. Today I caught a green nadir for the first time since Sunday night.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top