7/10 KiKi amps 104 +5 96 pmps 74

Status
Not open for further replies.
I was just afraid he might go to low tonite and then bounce tomorrow ..... it only amounted to less than a hairline difference ......
 
nice numbers. :smile:

At such a low dose, a hairline *can* make a difference for some cats. We'll see if KiKi is one of those cats. Usually skinnying the dose because of a low preshot doesn't work. Don't forget that Lantus has a shed, so the first cycle of a reduced dose is still being affected somewhat by the previous dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top