Jamie & Jupiter
Member Since 2013
Link to previous condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=99567
Low AMBG again this morning so we skipped.
I still think all the cats have a decreased appy recently, probably because it has been so hot in the house. It does seem like their appy is a little better at night. Jupiter seems okay today, but he did not eat as much as I would have liked. Will try to offer him food every hour or so.
Todays Numbers:
AMPS-66
Skipped shot
+6-47
PMBG (taken 1.5 hours later then normal shot time) - 54
Recap of yesterday:
AMPS-62
Skipped shot
+6-57
PMPS-58
Skipped shot
+3-64
Low AMBG again this morning so we skipped.
I still think all the cats have a decreased appy recently, probably because it has been so hot in the house. It does seem like their appy is a little better at night. Jupiter seems okay today, but he did not eat as much as I would have liked. Will try to offer him food every hour or so.
Todays Numbers:
AMPS-66
Skipped shot
+6-47
PMBG (taken 1.5 hours later then normal shot time) - 54
Recap of yesterday:
AMPS-62
Skipped shot
+6-57
PMPS-58
Skipped shot
+3-64