7/10 Jinx AMPS 307, +2 262, +4 166, +6 120, +8 119, +10 119, PMPS 92

With SLGS you can shoot any number over 90 if you can monitor. How long since his shot was due? Can you monitor if you shoot?

He earns a dose reduction if he falls below 90 which he hasn't yet. So you would hold the dose.
 
You have the option of giving him the dose now. If you do, test at +1 and +2 and feed higher carb food, if necessary.
 
I’m going to skip since I’m not able to stay awake. I have to wake up early for work. For tomorrow should I keep his dose the same?
 
Back
Top