ftsang & Jessica
Member Since 2013
Jessica previous condo
Good afternoon all,
7/10 AMPS 380, see the pink again.
Last night I gave Jessica B12 injection hope it can help.
Going to increase the dose to 4U from 3.75U tonight. Try to be more aggressive on dose increase. May be wait another 6 cycles if no improve, increase to 4.25U.
Thanks
Good afternoon all,
7/10 AMPS 380, see the pink again.
Last night I gave Jessica B12 injection hope it can help.
Going to increase the dose to 4U from 3.75U tonight. Try to be more aggressive on dose increase. May be wait another 6 cycles if no improve, increase to 4.25U.
Thanks