7/10 Jessica AMPS 380 (Plan to increase the dose tonight)

Status
Not open for further replies.

ftsang & Jessica

Member Since 2013
Jessica previous condo

Good afternoon all,

7/10 AMPS 380, see the pink again.
Last night I gave Jessica B12 injection hope it can help.
Going to increase the dose to 4U from 3.75U tonight. Try to be more aggressive on dose increase. May be wait another 6 cycles if no improve, increase to 4.25U.

Thanks
 
Re: 7/10 Jessica AMPS 380 (Plan to increase the dose tonight

Sounds like a good plan. What's the question? I see the icon for question but no question?
 
Re: 7/10 Jessica AMPS 380 (Plan to increase the dose tonight

Hi Wendy,

I just wondering whether I should increase when I'm away to work on day time.
Anyway, I've have increase the dose to 4U from 3.75U.
I'm very nervous anything could happen during my absence.

Thanks for asking.
 
Re: 7/10 Jessica AMPS 380 (Plan to increase the dose tonight

With her numbers I don't think to need to worry.. She is still very pink
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top